KITG Sponsors & Contributors
Comfort Inn Conference Center Tumwater
Preferred Lodging Partner of Tumwater Soccer Club
Official Provider KITG Soccer Balls!

Board of Directors

President: Mark Huegel

1st Vice President: Vacant

2nd Vice President of Administration: Wayne Graham

2nd Vice President of (Fields): Meagan Edwards

2nd Vice President (Property): Thomas Winters

Director or Competition & Development: Kurt Gress

Secretary: Levi Clemmens

Treasurer: Vacant

Registrar: Tiffany Leone

KITG Director: Vacant


Tumwater Soccer Club
PO Box 14304
Tumwater, WA 98511

For information on Tumwater Soccer Club or its programs, contact us by email.

TSC is a non-profit organization registered with the Washington Secretary of State and awarded 501(c) 3 status by the Internal Revenue Service.